MEMO: December 2021 – Statutory and General Holidays

To: All Staff

From: Clara Young, Director of Finance & Administration

Date: October 14, 2021

Please see the chart below when the office will be open and closed for the Christmas season. After Hours/On-Call will respond to calls and provide services to our clients & families when the office is closed.

Thursday, Dec 23/21 – Regular office hours
Friday, Dec 24/21 – CLOSED – General Holiday
Saturday, Dec 25/21 – CLOSED
Sunday, Dec 26/21 – CLOSED
Monday, Dec 27/21 – CLOSED – Statutory Holiday
Tuesday, Dec 28/21 – CLOSED – Statutory Holiday
Wednesday, Dec 29/21 – Regular office hours
Thursday, Dec 30/21 – Regular office hours
Friday, Dec 31/21 – CLOSED – General Holiday
Saturday, January 1/22 – CLOSED
Sunday, January 2/22 – CLOSED
Monday, January 3/22 – CLOSED – Statutory Holiday
Tuesday, January 4/22 – Regular office hours

If you have any questions, please speak to your Supervisor.

Download Memo